Home
About Us
Directions
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Obituaries
Services
Merchandise

E. F. Drum Funeral Home and Cremation Services
210 N Academy Street
Lincolnton, NC 28092
Tel: 704-735-5321

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

James Albert Gupton III Fri August 29, 2014
James William Anthony Wed July 30, 2014
Richard Lewis Church Wed July 30, 2014
Duane Stephen Glover Sat July 26, 2014
Marshall L. Withers Sun July 20, 2014
Kenneth Helms Sun July 20, 2014
Angeline (Fletcher) Thornhill Widener Sat July 19, 2014
Clara Elizabeth (Rhyne) Crouse Thu July 17, 2014
William M. Whitener Not available
Charles Mack Pace Wed July 16, 2014

Recent obituaries at our alternate location

Dorothy Una (Baker) Beal Sat August 23, 2014
Eunice Irene (Bumgarner) Parker Thu July 17, 2014
Mary Alice (Haring) Glisan Wed July 09, 2014
Eula Jean (Wix) Hall Thu July 03, 2014
Elizabeth Ann (Chance) McKinney Fri June 27, 2014
Bobbie (Cornwell) Spake Tue June 17, 2014
Ivonne Drum Fri June 13, 2014
Bud Hoppes Sun June 08, 2014
William David "Chili" Childers Thu June 05, 2014
Dorothy Laverne Ramseur Fri May 30, 2014

Copyright © 2014 E. F. Drum Funeral Home and Cremation Services. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |