Home
About Us
Directions
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Obituaries
Services
Merchandise

E. F. Drum Funeral Home and Cremation Services
210 N Academy Street
Lincolnton, NC 28092
Tel: 704-735-5321

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Effie Mae (Brittain) Holtsclaw Tue March 24, 2015
Johnie Louise (Charles) Mullins Fri March 20, 2015
Annie Pauline (Scott) Fulbright Fri March 20, 2015
J. D. Ingle Wed March 04, 2015
Broadus William Brown II Mon March 02, 2015
Ricky Dale Bradshaw, Sr. Mon February 23, 2015
Mary Grace (Moore) Hull Thu February 12, 2015
Bobby Gene "Jake" Riley Mon February 02, 2015
Elvira Michael Fri January 30, 2015
Laura (Bowman) Wright Thu January 29, 2015

Recent obituaries at our alternate location

Josephine Elizabeth "JoBeth" (Kirkman) Lewis Fri March 13, 2015
Elbert Lee McClain Sat March 07, 2015
Stella Joann (Christopher) Killian Sat March 07, 2015
Howard Rhonda McLaughlin Fri March 06, 2015
Marshall Edward Finger Wed February 25, 2015
Edith Irene (Carter) Ramseur Tue February 24, 2015
Garland Leonard Goodson Mon February 09, 2015
Robert Leroy Moore IV Tue December 23, 2014
William David Andrew-Allen Sipe Tue December 09, 2014
Rev. Pat Caswell Cloninger Sun November 30, 2014

Copyright © 2015 E. F. Drum Funeral Home and Cremation Services. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |