Home
About Us
Directions
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Obituaries
Services
Merchandise

E. F. Drum Funeral Home and Cremation Services
210 N. Academy Street
Lincolnton, NC 28092
Tel: 1-704-735-5321

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Dells Mae (New) Coleman Fri December 22, 2017
Helen Bryte (Rash) Hoffman Sat December 09, 2017
Patricia Ann (Pruitt) Davis Mon October 23, 2017
Kristina Michelle Turner Sat October 14, 2017
Betty A (Wright) Beal Fri September 22, 2017
Dorothy Lee (Chatman) Hoffman Sat August 12, 2017
Helen (Hoffman) Perkins Thu August 10, 2017
Jerry Wayne Bolick Mon July 10, 2017
Linda Christine (Potter) Taylor Mon June 19, 2017
Mamie Lee Whitworth Sat April 29, 2017

Recent obituaries at our alternate location

George Raymond Kirkland Sat February 03, 2018
Betty Jo (Lewis) Morrison Thu January 18, 2018
Beulah Sue (Stallings) Taylor Tue January 02, 2018
Howard Richard Sigmon Sun December 24, 2017
Dorcas Ganell (Williams) Harrill Sun October 01, 2017
Elsie Ora (Baker) Shaw Wed August 30, 2017
William Dwight (Bill) Ramseur Sun August 27, 2017
Jerry Ray Parker Sat July 15, 2017
Kathryn Darlene (Gieger) Abernethy Sat May 27, 2017
Jennie Irene (Edwards) Wilson Fri April 07, 2017

*Flower orders placed less than 24 hours prior to the start of scheduled service cannot be guaranteed for delivery. We apologize for any inconvenience.*

Copyright © 2018 E. F. Drum Funeral Home and Cremation Services. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |