Home
About Us
Directions
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Obituaries
Services
Merchandise

E. F. Drum Funeral Home and Cremation Services
210 N Academy Street
Lincolnton, NC 28092
Tel: 704-735-5321

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Artis Withers Sat April 12, 2014
Jerry Don Kiefert Sun April 06, 2014
Jessie Mae (Mauney) Morrison Sat March 29, 2014
Tara Lynn (Clark) Osburn Thu March 27, 2014
Edith Mae (Ramseur) Greene Wed March 26, 2014
Judith "Judy" Caroline (Whisenant) Stevenson Fri March 07, 2014
Stella Louise (Layne) Coleman Fri February 28, 2014
Adonis Cole Williamson Fri February 07, 2014
Thad Rowland Davis Sat February 01, 2014
James Stanley Bunch Sat February 01, 2014

Recent obituaries at our alternate location

Betty Gay Mathews Tue April 15, 2014
Boyd Herbert Thornton Tue April 15, 2014
Leonard Raymond Ostrander Wed April 09, 2014
John Anthony Stone Thu April 03, 2014
Betty Lou (Rose) Wilkinson Sun March 30, 2014
Margaret Luella (Robinson) Johnson Fri March 28, 2014
Judith "Judy" Caroline (Whisenant) Stevenson Fri March 07, 2014
Austin Flint Hoyle Sat March 01, 2014
Tiechia Shantae Mack Sun February 16, 2014
Jacob "Jake" Alexander Lineberger, Jr. Sun February 16, 2014

Copyright © 2014 E. F. Drum Funeral Home and Cremation Services. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |