Home
About Us
Directions
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Obituaries
Services
Merchandise

E. F. Drum Funeral Home and Cremation Services
210 N. Academy Street
Lincolnton, NC 28092
Tel: 1-704-735-5321

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Herbert Hoover Finger, Sr. Mon August 24, 2015
Janet Lee (Nelson) Coss Tue July 28, 2015
Pearl Byrd (Walker) Hill Sat July 11, 2015
Everett Elisha Gibbs Thu July 09, 2015
Ailene (Burton) Derr Sat July 04, 2015
Woodrow Hester Tue June 30, 2015
Laura Mae (Helms) Wilkinson Thu June 25, 2015
John J. Northern Sat June 20, 2015
Jacob Larry Harrison Tue June 16, 2015
Steven Russell Bradshaw Fri June 12, 2015

Recent obituaries at our alternate location

Nellie Jenkins Brown Fri June 26, 2015
Frederick Howard Bumgarner, Jr. Wed June 24, 2015
Donald L. Laney Sat May 23, 2015
Bradley James Poovey Thu May 21, 2015
James Curtis Cunningham Sun April 26, 2015
Paul Ray Bumgarner Mon April 13, 2015
Dianne Marie Honeycutt Mon March 30, 2015
Josephine Elizabeth "JoBeth" (Kirkman) Lewis Fri March 13, 2015
Elbert Lee McClain Sat March 07, 2015
Stella Joann (Christopher) Killian Sat March 07, 2015

Copyright © 2015 E. F. Drum Funeral Home and Cremation Services. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |