Home
About Us
Directions
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Obituaries
Services
Merchandise

E. F. Drum Funeral Home and Cremation Services
210 N. Academy Street
Lincolnton, NC 28092
Tel: 1-704-735-5321

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

David E. Johnson Thu September 22, 2016
Barry Richard Finley Wed September 07, 2016
Janis Valerie (Link) Hibbard Mon August 22, 2016
Jamie R. (Lingerfelt) Erlandson Sun July 17, 2016
Nellie Ruth Harkey Mon July 11, 2016
Rose Marie (Oakley) Joyce Wed July 06, 2016
Mattie Mae Woods Wed June 22, 2016
Darrell Robert Rhyne Wed June 22, 2016
Alean Costner Huffman Fri June 03, 2016
Deborah Louise Langley Fri May 20, 2016

Recent obituaries at our alternate location

William Filmore Clark Mon September 12, 2016
Bobby Gene Canipe, Sr. Sat September 10, 2016
Jerry Franklin Harwell Tue August 23, 2016
Mattie Beatrice (Ellis) Ikard Fri July 29, 2016
John Rayford Pennell Tue June 14, 2016
Robert Franklin George Sun June 12, 2016
Betty Stine Smith Sun May 01, 2016
Joby Harrison Beal Fri April 22, 2016
Glenn Ray Keever Sun April 10, 2016
Will Junior Johnson Sat March 12, 2016

*Flower orders placed less than 24 hours prior to the start of scheduled service cannot be guaranteed for delivery. We apologize for any inconvenience.*

Copyright © 2016 E. F. Drum Funeral Home and Cremation Services. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |