Home
About Us
Directions
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Obituaries
Services
Merchandise

E. F. Drum Funeral Home and Cremation Services
210 N. Academy Street
Lincolnton, NC 28092
Tel: 1-704-735-5321

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Emily Faith (Rhyne) Fortenberry Fri May 24, 2019
Nell (Brown) Harless Tue May 14, 2019
Judson Dickey Payseur Tue April 23, 2019
Brenda Joyce (Perkins) Douthit Sat April 13, 2019
David Cleveland Ramsey Mon April 08, 2019
Warren Allen Alexander Wed March 13, 2019
Donna Nadean Hawkins Sun March 10, 2019
David Lamar Mullins Fri February 08, 2019
Joe Stamey Parker Sun February 03, 2019
Ronald Esley Chapman Sr. Mon January 21, 2019

Recent obituaries at our alternate location

Donny Wayne Wilson Fri June 14, 2019
William James Waldrop, Jr. Fri June 07, 2019
Ann (Barker) Parker Sun June 02, 2019
Vernon Franklin Stinson, Jr. Tue April 16, 2019
Axell Kole Presley Sun February 24, 2019
Wilma Mae (Costner) Felmet Sun January 06, 2019
Jeffrey "Football" Baucom Tue December 25, 2018
Eula Mae (Marshall) Robinson Thu November 29, 2018
Gordon Eugene Gregory Sun October 28, 2018
Ruby Juanita (Reinhardt) Flowers Sat October 20, 2018

*Flower orders placed less than 24 hours prior to the start of scheduled service cannot be guaranteed for delivery. We apologize for any inconvenience.*

Copyright © 2019 E. F. Drum Funeral Home and Cremation Services. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |