Home
About Us
Directions
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Obituaries
Services
Merchandise

E. F. Drum Funeral Home and Cremation Services
210 N. Academy Street
Lincolnton, NC 28092
Tel: 1-704-735-5321

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Patricia Irene (Knighton) Roy Sun September 19, 2021
Tony Dale Graff Mon September 13, 2021
Donna Marie (Rohde) Partin Tue August 24, 2021
Claude Lafayette Ashe Mon July 26, 2021
Isabell Dovie (Byers) Faulkner Fri July 16, 2021
Betty Jo (Gammon) Crisco Sat July 03, 2021
James Rodney Ward Sat June 19, 2021
Kay (Kelly) Mulkey Wed June 02, 2021
Marshall Eugene Hager Fri May 07, 2021
James Riley Fri February 12, 2021

Recent obituaries at our alternate location

Kevin Darryl Hines, Sr. Thu September 23, 2021
Virginia Ellen (Caldwell) Estes Fri September 03, 2021
Charlene (Daniel) Moore Fri August 20, 2021
Michael Wayne Combes Sat July 17, 2021
Bobby Neal Deaton Tue July 06, 2021
James Marion Fish, Jr. Tue May 04, 2021
Lemuel Fletcher Poston Sat April 03, 2021
Barbara Lynn (McIntosh) Hyde Mon March 08, 2021
Rupert Samuel Taylor Fri March 05, 2021
Crystal May (Wilson) Fox Mon February 15, 2021

*Flower orders placed less than 24 hours prior to the start of scheduled service cannot be guaranteed for delivery. We apologize for any inconvenience.*

Copyright © 2021 E. F. Drum Funeral Home and Cremation Services. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |